Learn more about allergic asthma and the treatments available.

AAAPC News

Breaking News

Join us for the AAAPC webinar, “Successful Integration of Allergy Care into Primary Care” taking place July 26 at 1:00 p.m. EDT/12:00 p.m. CDT/10:00 a.m. PDT and presented by Jeffrey M. Bullard, MD, who will discuss the economic impact of allergies. 

The Academy of Allergy & Asthma in Primary Care (AAAPC) is a national non-profit organization, created to assist physicians in expanding their role to provide allergy diagnostics and therapy to the underserved patient population in the primary care setting. Read more.

JOIN AAAPC

Physicians, providers and health organizations may apply for membership to AAAPC

GET STARTED

image widget

Physician Finder

Find a qualified allergy
treatment location near you.


OR
Providing a voice for primary care physicians and patients